Eyewear

As a four eyed freak, I’ve been told that the eyewear I display fits me very well… I see it as since I have to wear some type of glasses/contacts that they might as well be stylish.. Here are 3 of my daily glasses/shades that I have from Prada, Gucci & Ray Ban … I will be replacing the Gucci black pair soon so if you want some frames hit me up! I also need some new Ray Bans ASAP ! Yes my Ray Bans are prescription, the reason why the Ray Ban engraving isn’t on the lenses..


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

