Dirty Money LoveLove vs. HateLove Mixtape

Don’t like posting mixtapes and what not on here, but Diddy Dirty Money’s LoveLove vs. HateLove is pure musical euphoria. If you’re a big fan of the Last Train to Paris album then you’ll love this. A few remixed tracks from LTTP as well as some leftovers and more. Definitely worth the download. Download & preview here > LoveLove vs. HateLove


01 – Intro
02 – Make Love To You
03 – I Know
04 – Shades
05 – Last Night Pt 2
06 – Utopia
07 – Yeah Yeah You Would
08 – Sade
09 – Yesterday
10 – Ass On The Floor
11 – Looking For Love
12 – Private Entertainer
13 – Rollercoaster
14 – Change

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: