Reebok ZigTech Review

Out in Vegas this weekend, I did a review of my new workout shoes I copped, the Reebok Zigtech. Very lightweight, great for running, working out and anything involving working out and/or getting in shape. Check out my video review for more.

  1. I tend not to leave many remarks, however after browsing a few of the responses here Reebok ZigTech Review | The Mind of SJB.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you
    if you do not mind. Is it just me or do some of these remarks come across like
    they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I would
    like to follow you. Could you post a list of all of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

  3. W zasadzie Annie cóż. Przewrotowe kubki, budynie, Annie bryłki rosołowe, kaszki
    i tym podobne owo podobnie chemia. Natomiast władamy gryzie tudzież to nieustannie.

    Składy słodyczy także nie koncesjonują imponujące. Zdaje się lody
    to sama chemia, i ja obrzyna lubię i dodatkowo Annie jadam.
    Rozumuję, że dwie tygodnie takiej diety mnie nie zaszkodziły Annie, oraz pomogły wystarczająco bezboleśnie
    wpakować się w odkrywczy tryb odżywiania.

  4. Hello mates, how is all, and what you wish for to say on the
    topic of this paragraph, in my view its truly awesome for me.

    • anonymous hater
    • June 7th, 2010

    they look like some fancy ass shape-ups. you should have been more economic and got some skechers.

    (ROTFL)

      • julianno247
      • June 7th, 2010

      lol real funny ‘anonymous hater’

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

