Alexis Jordan-Happiness

Roc Nation’s latest signee, Alexis Jordan, is a beautiful, young girl who has unlimited potential. Rare occasion where her looks match her vocal skills… I think I have a crush, don’t think I should that legally since she is 17, I read… She’ll be the hottest new thing without a doubt… Check out her single “Happiness”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Alexis Jordan-Happiness", posted with vodpod

Download her single at her website > AlexisJordan

Follow her on Twitter > AlexisJordan

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    established franchises for sale

    • tlntdtnth87
    • March 28th, 2010

    LOL

  2. She looks like Bey #lowkey

      • julianno247
      • March 28th, 2010

      I know… I hope she can shake it like her too … #pedophilethoughts Lord forgive me lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

