why iBlog

iBlog different from most of you…. iDont copy & paste what other bloggers are doing… iUse my mind… to highlight things iLike… whether old or new… red or blue

iHighlight Art… Fashion… Music… mainly whatever iLike

iHighlight things that you wouldn’t

iDont highlight negativity nor gossip i’ll leave that to bossip…

iUsed to be one of you… yea the copy & pasters until iGot real with myself… Why highlight & glorify others, when iCan highlight myself… Just google j247.wordpress & u’ll see what iUsed to be…

iM glad that God brought me from what iUsed to be… to what iAM now…

R.I.P. Momma… iLOVE You!

My Twitter: TheeSJB

My Facebook: Julianno247

My Email: TheeSJB@gmail.com

Pay attention… on 9/17/10 iWill be taking over!

God Bless,

SJB

SN: iDidnt mean for half of that to rhyme… lol

    • julianno247
    • March 3rd, 2010

    Lol exactly!

    • Anonymous
    • March 3rd, 2010

    this is dope. too bad ‘most’ ain’t gon get it. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

