Lord,

I want to first of all thank you for letting me see another day, you didn’t have to wake me up, but you did & for that I will continue to serve and strive more everyday to become the Christian you have called me to while fulfilling my earthly purpose.

I want to ask for forgiveness of all the sins I have committed today & all of the ones I will commit in the future. You know I’m not perfect by any means but I’m striving everyday to become a better Christian by the day.

Thank you for keeping your hand of favor on me despite it all, thru all of my sins. I know that a sin is a sin; whether it be a tattoo or anything else, I know i will have to only account to you & only you.

Thank you for blessing me with many talents & creativity that’s unmatched by anyone. You have told me that my troubles won’t last always & I want to thank you for bringing me out the storm into my ‘season.’

Thank you for being you, I love you & I will try to win more souls to you by sharing my testimony to others of how you have kept thru the bad times & continued to  bless my life.

I love you, until we talk again…

SJB

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

